Webinar Invitation: How to Solve Firmware Update Challenges

New firmware images are released on a weekly basis to add new functionality, patch security holes, increase stability, and improve broadband performance. However, updating firmware on gateways is renowned across the broadband industry as a time consuming and error-prone process — often resulting in upset customers and increasing the number of complaints to the help desk.

How A Tier 1 Operator Benefited from Automated Firmware Management

How does your engineering and operations team determine if firmware updates are worth the hassle and risk of deployment?

Learn from experts at Incognito in the upcoming webinar “Why Outdated Firmware Processes Are Costing Your Business.” This 45-minute discussion will highlight how Tier 1 operators are solving the complexity of firmware updates in large-scale environments, and includes insights on:

  • Business drivers associated with deploying firmware updates
  • Impacts and costs to Engineering and Operational teams
  • Customer service risks and how to avoid them
  • Automated solution benefits and best practices

The webinar takes place on November 6th, 2017, at 11am PST / 1pm CST / 2pm EST.

Register For The Webinar Now

A recording of the event will be available after its conclusion.

  • Share: